Epistles of Love for the church..

Got introduced to a “new way of connecting”. It’s not really a new way but it is something I haven’t done in a long time: snail mail.

Signed up for Lovely Letters through my creatively cute friend Esther last month and a part of me thought, “This could work in Pathway among the ladies!”

Just to slow down from the pace of technology. Grab a pen or pencil and go back to the good ole days when handwritten letters were considered straight from the “heART”.

The July partners just got released and I can’t wait to see how it goes. Hoping and praying much love and encouragement to be shared..not to mention new connections with folks you wouldn’t normally meet greet or mail.

As an intro to get to know one another the theme is: Summer Childhood Memories.

image

Trying to go through photos and think about how I spent my summers growing up. A lot of it was in Korea with my mom….this should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

