KDRAMA: Juggle 3 and you’ll survive

If you watch only one Kdrama, you will die. Die from anticipation, die from emotions, die from “gyaaaak”s and die waiting…

Here’s my top Kdrama.

“Fated To Love You” (Korean verision)

20140625-041516I just barely finished Ep 9 during my lunch break and it’s keeling me now. It’s going to go towards a happier direction after this one for sure but..oh how it leaves you hanging on a thread!

When I’m in the “kdrama waiting room” the dramas I watch to prevent death…

It’s Okay, It’s Love

%ED%8F%AC%EC%8A%A4%ED%84%B01I’m enjoying this one though there’s only 2-3 episodes released. It’s surrounded around the field of psychology which is my field. So interesting to see how it’s based on true cases but tied into a Kdrama.

Marriage, Not Dating

mnd4Some of the ladies were telling me to watch this..and lucky me, there’s a lot of episodes already released so it’s a perfect drama to go to while I wait for FTLY.

Any other suggestions on Kdramas? How’s Hotel King?

3 comments

  1. Ooh! I can’t wait to watch these! Usually I only watch dramas that are a few years old because I want to ensure if I’m going to spend hours watching it, then it’s got to have race reviews with an awesome storyline, but maybe I’ll check these our once the series finishes! I recently watched “king2 hearts” which is a few years old but I really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

