The thing about trailers…

Caught up with Fated to Love You and before I watched episode 10, I watched the trailer on YT.

운명처럼널 사랑해 10회예고

Everything in episode 9 just went from great to OMG this is horrible. Depressingly horrible.

Fated to Love You EP10 Trailer

Fated to Love You EP10 Trailer

“Pls no, don’t let him die”

“Lol, Don’t worry, he will not going to die..still ep 10..”

How does this apply to me today?

Maybe I’m in a “mood/mode” but Sansan Lai, your comment brought me so much encouragement and hope for today.

Marriage isn’t easy. It’s a lot of work and it’s easy just to get focused on a trailer. The highlights or ..more like the lowlights of things in life. For Fated to Love You, fans know there are 20 episodes that complete the Kdrama.

But don’t worry…it’s still episode 10.

I felt like God was saying to me, “Don’t worry Judy, It’s only Episode 3 (year 3)..there’s still Episode 4, 5,6,7,8 and so on.”

 

Who would’ve thunk a depressing Kdrama trailer and a comment of a fan would’ve comforted me today.

Leave a Reply

