TOP TEN TUESDAY: SIGHTSEEING 2

5. Santorini, Greece

No caption needed.

No caption needed.

4. Burano, Italy

What a fun city to live in. Vivid and lively!

 

3. Darangee Village, Korea

It’s what I can’t see on a day to day basis that I yearn for and find comfort in.

darangee-village-093

2. The Wisteria Tunnel, Japan

enhanced-buzz-wide-32336-1364500613-11

 

I wouldn't mind sitting there for a while

I wouldn’t mind sitting there for a while

 

1303733700_dsc04541

 

1.  The Golden City Jerusalem, Israel

There’s 2 places I would want to walk before I die. North Korea (pre-unification) and Jerusalem. I’ve always wanted to do a tour of Israel…unfortunately, not now.

 

jerusalemsunrise

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

