Dream

Woke up today dreaming of China.

Last night had a chance to chat with a really young student I met in 2012. Ruby is her name. She was probably in elementary school. I want to say oh…5th grade maybe? Super petite shy young girl.

We had to use some photos to explain how and where we met that year.

image

Charis and Ruby

I dreamt that I was at the CIC 2014 orientation. Our good friend Seb had flown into the US to share about what God is doing. Many people were there dressed in the same uniform/shirt. Off white short sleeved button down shirts with some stripes of red trim on their sleeves and front pockets. We, including my husband were all gathered around just waiting for the meeting to begin…

Somehow I knew he was going and I was just there to support him…..

Boy I miss China. Anticipating great things this year.

Leave a Reply

