이 순 신 장군 🇰🇷 Admiral Yi Sun Shin

 

 

image

 

“죽기를 각오하고 싸우면 살 것이요, 살기를 꾀하며 싸우면 죽을 것이다.”

“Those who seek death shall live. Those who seek life shall die.”

image

“The four obligations are to provide national security with minimal cost; to lead others unselfishly; to suffer adversity without fear; to offer solutions without laying blame.”

 

 

My dad always told me Yi Sun Shin was a legend in Korea but after watching The Admiral: Roaring Currents I am in awe of his knowledge and wisdom.  Another good role model for servant leadership.

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and if I may I want to suggest you few
    interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent
    articles regarding this article. I wish to read even more issues approximately
    it!

Leave a comment